2021/2022 Overview



Pops In The Park 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021 ∗ Lheidli T'enneh Memorial Park ∗ 4:00 PM
Series: Special Events
more


Chamber Social: Serenade

Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 7:30 pm & Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 2:00 pm ∗ Hart Community Centre ∗
Series: Chamber Music
more


Chamber Social: Hallowe'en

Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm & Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 2:00 pm ∗ Hart Community Centre ∗
Series: Chamber Music
more


Chamber Social: Viennese Classics

Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 7:30 pm & Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 2:00 pm ∗ Prestige Treasure Cove Resort ∗
Series: Chamber Music
more


KinderConcert: Winter Wonderland

Sunday, December 5, 2021 ∗ UNBC Canfor Theatre ∗ 2:00 pm
Series: KinderConcerts
more


The Nutcracker

Thursday, December 16, 2021 - Sunday, December 19, 2021 ∗ Vanier Hall ∗ 7:30 pm and 2:00 pm
Series: Special Events
more


Flora Camuzet, Cello / Borodin's Symphony No 2

Sunday, January 16, 2022 ∗ Vanier Hall ∗ 2:00 pm
Series: Mainstage Concerts
more


KinderConcert: Morris The Moose

Sunday, February 6, 2022 ∗ UNBC Canfor Theatre ∗ 2:00 pm
Series: KinderConcerts
more


Karl Stobbe, Violin / Elgar's Enigma Variations

Saturday, February 26, 2022 ∗ Vanier Hall ∗ 7:30 pm
Series: Mainstage Concerts
more


Daniel Lapp, Fiddle

Saturday, April 2, 2022 ∗ Vanier Hall ∗ 7:30 pm
Series: Mainstage Concerts
more


The Discovery Concert: Mozart

Saturday, April 30, 2022 ∗ TBA ∗ 7:30 pm
Series: Mainstage Concerts
more


Nadina Mackie Jackson, Bassoon / Saint-Saens's Symphony No 3, "Organ"

Sunday, May 29, 2022 ∗ Vanier Hall ∗ 2:00 pm
Series: Mainstage Concerts
more


Concerts & Events

Upcoming Shows

Chamber Social: Serenade

Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 7:30 pm & Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 2:00 pm ∗ Hart Community Centre ∗
Series: Chamber Music

Chamber Social: Hallowe'en

Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm & Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 2:00 pm ∗ Hart Community Centre ∗
Series: Chamber Music

Chamber Social: Viennese Classics

Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 7:30 pm & Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 2:00 pm ∗ Prestige Treasure Cove Resort ∗
Series: Chamber Music

VIEW ALL SHOWS

The people behind PGSO are grateful to live and perform on the traditional unceded territory and ancestral home of the Lheidli T'enneh.

PUBLIC FUNDING GENEROUSLY PROVIDED BY

"We acknowledge the financial support of the province of British Columbia."